Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Lake Superior - Swimming
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Orchards & Berry Farms, Shopping
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Monday Aug 3, 2015 - Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Lake Superior - Sailing, Festivals & Events - Kids
Wednesday Aug 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 - Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Orchards & Berry Farms, Shopping
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Hiking, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Sunday Aug 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Monday Aug 10, 2015 - Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Lake Superior - Sailing, Festivals & Events - Kids
Thursday Aug 13, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Orchards & Berry Farms, Shopping
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Museums, Land - Museums
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Orchards & Berry Farms, Shopping
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Museums, Land - Museums
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Museums, Land - Museums
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Aug 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Orchards & Berry Farms, Shopping
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Museums, Land - Museums
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre