Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 13, 2013
... read more
Categories: Shopping
Wednesday Apr 3, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat
Wednesday Apr 10, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat
Tuesday Apr 23, 2013
... read more
Saturday Apr 27, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Apr 19, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Kids, Festivals & Events - Music-theatre, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Apr 20, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Legendary Waters, Festivals & Events - Kids
Friday Apr 26, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Apr 13, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat, Lodging, home-page
Friday Apr 12, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat
Saturday Apr 13, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat, home-page
Friday Apr 19, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat, Madeline Island
Wednesday Apr 24, 2013
... read more
Categories: home-page