Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 65 View Full Calendar
Sunday Dec 1, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 2, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 3, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 4, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 5, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 6, 2013 - Saturday Dec 21, 2013
... read more
Categories: Lodging
Friday Dec 6, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 6, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Friday Dec 6, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013 - Sunday Dec 8, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday, Shopping
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Sunday Dec 8, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 9, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 10, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 11, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 11, 2013
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 13, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 13, 2013 - Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Friday Dec 13, 2013
... read more
Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Sunday Dec 15, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 16, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 17, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 18, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 18, 2013
... read more
Thursday Dec 19, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 19, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Friday Dec 20, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 20, 2013 - Sunday Dec 22, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 21, 2013 - Monday Dec 23, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Sunday Dec 22, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 23, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 24, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 25, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 25, 2013
... read more
Thursday Dec 26, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 26, 2013
... read more
Friday Dec 27, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 28, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Sunday Dec 29, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 30, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2014
... read more