Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 65 View Full Calendar
Friday Dec 6, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Sunday Dec 1, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 2, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 3, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 4, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 5, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 6, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 25, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 26, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 27, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 28, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Sunday Dec 29, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 30, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 19, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 20, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 21, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Sunday Dec 22, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 23, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 24, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Friday Dec 13, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Sunday Dec 15, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 16, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 17, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 18, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Sunday Dec 8, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Monday Dec 9, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 10, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Wednesday Dec 11, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Thursday Dec 12, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Galleries
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2014
... read more
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday, Shopping
Friday Dec 6, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013
... read more
Friday Dec 13, 2013 - Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Friday Dec 20, 2013 - Sunday Dec 22, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 21, 2013 - Monday Dec 23, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Thursday Dec 19, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Dec 7, 2013 - Sunday Dec 8, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat
Tuesday Dec 31, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Wednesday Dec 11, 2013
... read more
Wednesday Dec 18, 2013
... read more
Wednesday Dec 25, 2013
... read more
Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Friday Dec 13, 2013
... read more
Saturday Dec 14, 2013
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Thursday Dec 26, 2013
... read more
Friday Dec 6, 2013 - Saturday Dec 21, 2013
... read more
Categories: Lodging