Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Sunday Jan 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Museums
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
... read more
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Friday Jan 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 - Sunday Jan 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats