Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 1, 2014
... read more
Categories: home-page
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Friday Nov 7, 2014 - Sunday Nov 9, 2014
... read more
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Friday Nov 21, 2014 - Sunday Nov 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Shopping, Where to Eat
Friday Nov 21, 2014
... read more
Thursday Nov 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Friday Nov 28, 2014 - Monday Dec 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Shopping, Festivals & Events - Museums, Madeline Island
Saturday Nov 29, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday