Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 19 View Full Calendar
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre, Land - Museums
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre, Land - Museums
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre, Land - Museums
Thursday Apr 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Kids, Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday May 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Bayfield in Bloom
Thursday May 18, 2017 - Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Land - Birding, Land - Museums
Friday May 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shopping, Festivals & Events - Galleries, Where to Eat, Madeline Island
Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Madeline Island
Saturday May 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Shopping, Where to Eat, Madeline Island