Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Legendary Waters
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Kids, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Big Top, Festivals & Events - Legendary Waters, Festivals & Events - Music-theatre
Sunday Feb 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Sunday Feb 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing
Friday Mar 4, 2016 - Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing, Snow & Ice - Ice Road, Snow & Ice - Snowshoeing, Land - Hiking
Friday Mar 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Friday Mar 4, 2016 - Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Hometown Holiday, Festivals & Events - Legendary Waters, Festivals & Events - Music-theatre, Where to Eat, Lodging
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Events - Legendary Waters, Where to Eat, Lodging
Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowshoeing
Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Ice Road, Land - Bicycling
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing
Friday Mar 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing
Friday Mar 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing
Thursday Mar 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Sunday Apr 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Thursday Apr 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Land - Museums, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Apr 8, 2016 - Saturday Apr 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Where to Eat, Lodging