Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 15, 2014 - Wednesday Dec 31, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 - Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: home-page, Massage Spa
Thursday Jan 1, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 3, 2015 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Jan 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Saturday Jan 10, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Jan 17, 2015
... read more
Friday Jan 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Jan 24, 2015 - Sunday Jan 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Dogsledding, Festivals & Events - Sled Dog
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowshoeing
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding