Bayfield Chamber and Visitor Bureau

Welcome to Bayfield, WI | Apostle Island Dog Sledding | Lake Superior | Vacation in Wisconsin

Sign Up for Exclusive Offers & News

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Saturday Feb 7, 2015
... read more
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Feb 7, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Dogsledding, Festivals & Events - Sled Dog
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Feb 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - XC Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowshoeing
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Friday Feb 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Friday Mar 6, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Friday Mar 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Mar 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Dogsledding, Snow & Ice - XC Skiing, Snow & Ice - Ice Road, Snow & Ice - Snowshoeing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Mar 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 - Sunday Mar 15, 2015
... read more
Monday Mar 16, 2015 - Saturday Mar 21, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Mar 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 - Sunday Mar 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: home-page, Land - Classes, Workshops, & Retreats
Friday Mar 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Snow & Ice - Downhill Skiing, Snow & Ice - Snowboarding